Skip to content
    GO Pass

    LocationSpoofing event guide

    November GO Pass 2026: PokéCoins, Groudon and reward deadlines

    Earn up to 400 PokéCoins free or 1,400 with Deluxe. Compare November GO Pass rewards, Gift limits, Rank 11 upgrades and the 3 December claim deadline.

    LocationSpoofing.com editorial Published
    Pokémon GO · GO PassLocal-time event

    Event window

    Local-time event
    Starts
    Ends

    Times above use your in-game local clock. No timezone conversion is applied.

    This is the overall event window. Check the schedule below for daily hours, overnight breaks and separate reward deadlines.

    Event focus

    November’s monthly GO Pass puts PokéCoins on both reward tracks: 400 on the free track, with 1,000 more available through Deluxe. A Groudon encounter is another featured reward. Progress starts on 3 November and closes on 1 December, followed by a separate two-day window to collect rewards you have unlocked.

    Schedule

    Schedule — table 1
    ActivityStartsEndsClock
    Receive the pass, earn GO Points and advance ranks3 November 2026, 10:001 December 2026, 10:00Local
    Earn GO Points without a daily limit28 November, 00:0029 November, 23:59Local
    Claim unlocked rewardsAs ranks unlockBefore 3 December, 10:00Local

    The free pass arrives automatically when the event opens. The final claim window does not extend the time available to earn points: progression finishes on 1 December. Outside the uncapped weekend, the announcement does not specify the normal daily point limit.

    Free and Deluxe rewards

    Free and Deluxe rewards — table 1
    Track or upgradeAnnounced priceFeatured rewards and progression
    Free GO PassFree400 PokéCoins, a Groudon encounter, Lucky Egg, Rare Candy XL, Stardust and further rewards
    GO Pass DeluxeUS$7.99All free-track rewards plus 1,000 additional PokéCoins, one Super Incubator and further Pokémon encounters
    Deluxe + 10 RanksUS$9.99Deluxe access plus enough GO Points to reach Rank 11

    Deluxe offers 1,400 PokéCoins in total, including the free track’s 400. These are rewards earned by progressing through the pass; purchasing an upgrade does not immediately deliver every listed coin or item. Prices use the announced USD tiers, and regional pricing and availability can differ.

    You can upgrade later and claim paid-track rewards for ranks you have already unlocked. Deluxe also allows you to collect rewards from the free track. The complete rank-by-rank allocation of coins and items has not been published.

    Milestone bonuses

    • Rank 1: trades award one additional Candy. Trainers at level 31 or above also receive one guaranteed Candy XL from a trade.
    • Rank 25: higher Gift opening, collection and storage limits; compare the two tracks below.
    • Rank 50: Daily Adventure Incense lasts twice as long. This announcement applies to Daily Adventure Incense specifically.
    • Rank 75: hatching Eggs awards increased XP and Stardust. The announcement does not give the multipliers.

    Gift limits at Rank 25

    Gift limits at Rank 25 — table 1
    Gift benefitFree passDeluxe
    Gifts opened per dayUp to 40Up to 50
    Gifts received from PokéStop and Gym Photo Discs per dayUp to 125Up to 150
    Extra Gifts held in the Item Bag10 moreUp to 20 more

    The Deluxe storage benefit is up to 20 extra Gifts in total; it is not an additional 20 on top of the free milestone’s 10.

    Web Store bundles

    The official announcement also lists gifts with purchase for Web Store versions. A pass bought there activates when the monthly pass begins.

    Web Store bundles — table 1
    Web Store offerUltra BallsMax RevivesPremium Battle PassesMax Potions
    Deluxe: November10515
    Deluxe: November + 10 Ranks10525
    Deluxe: November Ultra Box2010510

    The announcement does not state the Ultra Box’s price or a rank boost for that box. Check its own listing before choosing between offers.

    Pass Tasks and details still to come

    Pass Tasks supply GO Points for progression. Individual tasks, their point values, rank thresholds and the complete reward table are not yet announced. There is no verified task-and-reward walkthrough to reproduce at this stage.

    Plan your progress

    • Check your progress before the 28–29 November uncapped weekend, then use the remaining ranks to decide whether extra play time or a paid upgrade is useful to you.
    • Arrange trades with your Trainer level and Rank 1 Candy benefits in mind. Leave space for Gifts before collecting them after Rank 25.
    • Review your Daily Adventure Incense routine after unlocking Rank 50; wait for confirmed Rank 75 multipliers before planning Egg items around that milestone.
    • Set two reminders: one before 1 December at 10:00 to finish progression, and another before 3 December at 10:00 to collect unlocked rewards.

    The Into the Wild event pass has its own schedule and rewards. Check each pass’s name and timer when claiming overlapping November rewards.